mj corey writes
DeKonstructing the Kardashians Podcast
The Kardashians Season 2 Episode 7 Pod Recap Redux
0:00
-59:51

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of mj corey writes

The Kardashians Season 2 Episode 7 Pod Recap Redux

Trying Again! Semiotics at Last Year's Met Gala, Khloe as the REAL Marilyn, and Whether Kim's Rocky Balboa Moment to Fit Into The Dress Was Problematic
3

Something happened with my post of the episode this weekend, but I took it as a chance to try editing it and sharing a better version because I wasn’t happy with some of the conversational chaos that erupted at times anyway. Thus, I give you: a hopefully more expedient and easily consumable recap!

Plus, I caved and allowed a LITTLE discourse about the kids! Feel free to scrub through this slightly chaotic convo or skip toward the end for a brilliant monologue from my sister about body image and the Kardashians.

Enjoy!

This post is for paid subscribers

mj corey writes
DeKonstructing the Kardashians Podcast
Keeping Up with the Hyperreality of the massive media project that is Kim Kardashian et al.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
mj corey